Box Set: The Night Series

Box Set: The Night Series by Sidda Lee Tate
Genre(s): Contemporary Romance
Digital ISBN: 9781940744872
Publication Date: September 21, 2015
Formats: pdf (for Adobe Reader), mobi (for Mobi and Kindle), epub (for Nook), and html.
Price: $5.50

Where love is found, and passion unfolds…

Walk through the doors of Night, a small town bar in Mississippi, and take four separate journeys of intense romance.

The First Night:
When Kayla comes into Gannon's bar to have drinks with her coworkers, she doesn't recognize him, but he knows exactly who she is—she was the one girl in high school he'd always wanted but had been afraid to pursue. He's changed a lot since high school though, and maybe now he has a chance at making that dream come true.

The last woman Kyle trusted with his heart betrayed him, and he has no interest in getting involved with anyone. There's only one problem—now that he's met Sharon, he craves her touch, her laughter, the look in her eyes when he pulls her near.

Give in to Me:
When Scott and Jennica meet, emotions run high, and they can't resist the urge to get to know each other. But Jennica's past threatens to come between them, and Scott can't seem to shake his present. Now one, or both, of their lives may be at risk, and Jennica must face the consequences of giving in to her heart and falling in love with Scott.

Can't Let You Go:
Ty is a no-nonsense, by-the-book lawman who keeps to himself. Getting emotionally attached to someone is not an option…until he meets Lynette. She's spontaneous, reckless, and a gorgeous haphazard of a woman who threatens to break through his guarded walls and unsettles emotions he buried long ago.

Content Warning: These stories contain explicit sex and language that may leave readers flushed and breathless.

Read An Excerpt

Purchase Book